Leicester NUT Section of the
National Education Union

Meetings and events

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Leicester NUT Section Association Meeting

Leicester NUT Office, Pilot House, 41 King Street

Food from 7pm.

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Committee Meeting

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th November 2018
2018 Black Teachers’ Conference

Bristol

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Leicester NUT Section Association Meeting

Friday 14th December 2018
Committee Social

Wednesday 16th January 2019
NEU Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 30th January 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 13th February 2019
NEU District Meeting

Wednesday 6th March 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 20th March 2019
NEU District Meeting

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 8th May 2019
NEU District Meeting

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 12th June 2019
NEU District Meeting

Saturday 6th July 2019
Committee Social