Leicester NUT Section of the
National Education Union

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Committee Meeting

Meetings and events

Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Leicester NUT Section Association Meeting

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Committee Meeting

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th November 2018
2018 Black Teachers’ Conference

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Leicester NUT Section Association Meeting

Friday 14th December 2018
Committee Social

Wednesday 16th January 2019
NEU Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 30th January 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 13th February 2019
NEU District Meeting

Wednesday 6th March 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 20th March 2019
NEU District Meeting