Leicester NUT Section of the
National Education Union

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018

Young Teachers’ Conference

Slate and Scarmen Conference Venues, Warwick University

On-site, ensuite accommodation is included in the conference fee of £295. The Leicester NUT Section of the NEU can pay this fee for you if agreed in advance; please contact Minaz Shaffi for information about this.
All in service teachers aged 35 or under are eligible to attend.

Further details

Meetings and events

Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Leicester NUT Section Association Meeting

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Committee Meeting

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th November 2018
2018 Black Teachers’ Conference

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Leicester NUT Section Association Meeting

Friday 14th December 2018
Committee Social

Wednesday 16th January 2019
NEU Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 30th January 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 13th February 2019
NEU District Meeting

Wednesday 6th March 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 20th March 2019
NEU District Meeting