Leicester District
National Education Union
Home Events Contact Documents

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Committee Meeting

Meetings and events

Wednesday 18th September 2019
District Meeting

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
District Meeting

Wednesday 6th November 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 20th November 2019
District Meeting

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 29th January 2020
District Meeting

Wednesday 12th February 2020
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 4th March 2020
AGM

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Committee Meeting