Leicester District
National Education Union
Home Events Contact Documents

Friday 13th December 2019

Committee social

tbc

Meetings and events

Wednesday 8th July 2020, 10.30am
NEU supply educators' update

Wednesday 8th July 2020, 4.00pm to 4.45pm
Committee meeting

Thursday 9th July 2020, 5.00pm to 7.00pm
NEU Leicester City Black Educators Summer Zoom Event

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Committee meeting

Wednesday 2nd September 2020, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
District meeting

Wednesday 16th September 2020, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Committee meeting

Wednesday 30th September 2020, 7.00pm to 9.00pm
District meeting

Wednesday 14th October 2020, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Committee meeting

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
District meeting

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Committee meeting