Leicester District
National Education Union
Home Events Contact Documents

Friday 13th December 2019

Committee social

tbc

Meetings and events

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 6.15pm to 8.00pm
One Person's Journey: From Asylum to Refugee to 'Confinement'

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
District Meeting

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 11.30am to 2.30pm
Supply teachers' workshop and lunch

Wednesday 6th November 2019
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 20th November 2019
District Meeting

Friday 13th December 2019
Committee social

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 29th January 2020
District Meeting

Wednesday 12th February 2020
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 4th March 2020
AGM