Leicester District
National Education Union
Home Events Contact Documents

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Committee Meeting

Meetings and events

Wednesday 1st December 2021
District Meeting

Friday 10th December 2021
Committee Social

Wednesday 12th January 2022
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 26th January 2022
District Meeting

Wednesday 9th February 2022
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 9th March 2022
Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 16th March 2022
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 30th March 2022
District Meeting

Wednesday 27th April 2022
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 11th May 2022
District Meeting